Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I've never had a problem with therapy. I think therapy has helped countless people throughout its inception. But I understand more and more why it's difficult for one to accept that they need it.

For instance, I KNOW I need therapy. I just can't bring myself to go. Of course, I want to go to a therapist. No, I mean, a real one. Not one that says, "Take one of these once a day for the rest of your life and you'll be fine." I think it's bullshit. Just a big heaping pile of bullshit.

Don't get me wrong, I can't deny that my Best Friend, Rally Edition (HEE, he's no longer my roommate, but we're still not "together") has benefitted from the use of Zoloft. But I can't resist to think that it's nothing that he couldn't have accomplished with a few more therapy sessions with someone with a doctorate in psychology.

Have psych/iatrists/ologists just gotten lazy?

Is this the reality of our Brave New World? The Soma holidays?

Are you fucking kidding me?

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com