Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I don't really have anything to say today. I just wanted to update just to update. I hear people like it when I do that sometimes.

The most exciting news I've gotten recently is that one of my favorite Comedians Of All Time will be here in December. He's country. He's a little like Jeff Foxworthy, except funny. From what I understand, he does a lot of his shows without really knowing what he's going to say when he gets up there. He improvises a lot. So, there's some stuff that is either not funny or JUST god-awful, but when he hits it, it's amazing.

Rodney Carrington also has the number one comedy CD in the country....or his webpage might just say that to make you buy it since hardly anyone I talk to has heard of him.

So, to help you get to know him better... let's sing a song....

"SING YOU BASTARDS!!!!!

I like my women like I like my women,

with a little bit of fat on the end.

Not too much and not too little,

Just enough to make me grin.

When I see a little woman walkin' down the street,

She ain't my type, I need a little more meat.

She's skinny,

And not my cup of tea.

I GOT THIS BURRRRRRRNIN' SENSATION WHEN I PEE!!"

-Rodney Carrington

So..... SING YOU BASTARDS!!

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com