Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

So, the BFRE and I took an extended weekend and went to San Diego.

It's kinda funny. I figured it in my head to be a "make or break" type of weekend. It was the first weekend since we've been dating that I got him all to myself. I didn't have to share him with anyone else in this world except various waiters/waitresses/lost souls to retail. That was absolutely wonderful.

But as it turns out, it was just a fun-filled, relaxing weekend enjoying each other's company.

And baby duckies. There were baby duckies outside our "bungalow" with looked out to a lagoon. They really made the whole trip. Nothing says "vacation" like baby duckies. (and, no, they didn't taste like chicken.) :D

We went to see a show downtown. Triple Espresso. I highly, HIGHLY recommend seeing this show. Funny. Three kinds of funny. Three different shades of three different kinds of funny. To sum up, it was okay.

We got massages while we were there. Not "massages", but really great massages. At one point, I even felt like I was floating. They should market it that way. "Floating! Drug free!"

BFRE found the queen mother of all bathrobes at the gift shop at our resort. I can't describe the squishy-soft goodness of this robe. It's better than being naked.

I had accepted my fate to gaze in adoration at BRRE (that's, BathRobe, Rally Edition) from afar, but it only took two days of my drool on his robe that he decided to give it to me. I'm still not sure why. Personlly, I wouldn't give this robe up for anything material, and I guess that was the difference.

My roommate kept finding excuses to touch me after I introduced him to the squishy-soft new hotness. Nothing says "Indispensible Lounge-Wear" like a gay man all over your business.

I can't say enough about my weekend. It was beautiful.

Thank you for the best weekend of my life.

Thank you for the best weekend of my life!

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com