Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

It rained on Friday. Well, it kinda rained on Friday. It refused to rain where I was, so I did what anyone who wanted to see rain did. I storm chased.

I used to hate rain. Despised it. I now have a deep appreciation for it. I think it's because of the lack of variety of weather we have. I guess it's finally getting to me.

So I drove towards the lightening. I drove towards the rain. Towards the great, torrential rainfall. Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful.

And the LIGHTENING!! Two bolts at once. One that wound around. One that stayed in the clouds made a circle. As I drove away, they even danced for me. :)

I even got to experience thunder that shook my car.

It was my commune with nature.............in my car....... with the windows rolled up. (oh, come ON, it was raining for chris'sakes.)

I totally dig stuff like that.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com