Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

BAH! The truth is known.

6 people online that read my diaryland page. All 6 people out of town. Page viewed only 4 times yesterday. I get the sneaking suspicion that it was me viewing the page to get to the "Add entry" part.

WILL YOU ALL GET BACK HERE, GODDAMMIT!?!?!

I have some bitching to do. (whimper)

I've been concerned with my lack of style. My sense of self. My sense of allure. My ability to amuse. My ability to muse. My ability to be a muse.

I remember way back in the day. I was interesting. I had things to say. I fascinated people.

But now. Hmm. Wow. I'm fascinated BY people. My patience for people has increased. I've become more of the listener. More than I ever was before. Which is helpful when you have friends that usually find themselves in the middle of a lengthy diatribe.

I'm fascinated by the human condition. I'm fascinated by my own condition.

I learned something yesterday. My material is waning. My sense of life has depleted. When the hell did I get to be so boring?

(grumble grumble)

I want my flare back.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com