Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

My life seems interesting. Not as interesting as bluemeany.diaryland.com's, aka ferocitymill.wordpress.com's, but close, I think.

Also, a little interesting... of the recent public entries on d-land, l-empress.diaryland.com was one of the recent ones, who I believe to be golfwidow.net's mama. What are the chances there be a name I recognize in that little box? Fun, huh? Of no consequence, except to remind me that I need to harass golfwidow.net about meeting up considering she's lived in my town about 5 years now and we still haven't done so...oh, so I guess it is of consequence.

Hey, golf widow....seriously.

In other news...after my posts a few entries back on that dude with the emails and the texts...his ex-girlfriend who I quoted in the entry e-mailed me and said, "someday we will look back on this and laugh."

I am so, so glad she e-mailed. I mean, I unloaded about the whole thing here, which made me feel better, but it was really fantastic to talk to someone who had been there.

Actually, before she e-mailed me, I had started at least 5 e-mails to her. I never sent them because by the end I had to ask myself, "what's the point? what am I trying to prove? what validation do I need about this?"

But, what a burst of joy to my being when I opened my mail on myspace and there her face was! I remember the feeling...a shooting energy starting in my tummy that spiked me in my throat.

And oh, yes, I knew what she looked like. I had been stalking her since the moment that dude talked about her. Since she had left comments on hisspace since they were friends, I knew where herspace was. And she is sweetly gorgeous. I hate to say it, I do hate to be judgemental, but, fuck it, we all are... but when I saw her picture, I thought, "SHE went out with HIM???"

Herspace was private, but I checked it everyday to see her status updates. (Yes, I know I'm psycho...) I liked it when she changed her default picture. I liked her status updates. I so itched to ask her the specifics of her updates.

And as fate has allowed it, now I get to do that everyday. AND I'm all VIP gettin' past her privatized Myspace preferences. I get to look at all her pic-tuuuuuuuuures, and coooomments from everyone, get all the buuuuulletiiins. Not all the blogs yet, but she's probably boring to read anyway.

:D

Actually, the first couple of weeks, I probably spent three hours a day e-mailing her. And then we exchanged phone numbers, and the texting queens were off!!

It's settled down a bit. She has two childrens, after all...buuuuuuuuuut I'm totally going to visit her when I get some vacation time to do so.

Isn't life fun?

Hey, did I mention how incredibly smitten I am with her?

A bunch. A bunch of smittens.

I could talk about her for a really long time. I don't even know that much about her, but I adore what I do know.

I totally get why that dude liked her so much. From what I understand, he unleashed a much furiouser fury on her than he did on me. Sounded pretty ugly.

In the last month and a half since I posted his e-mails 'n stuff, he has found another lady, and they are very much in love. They're engaged!! Yay for them!

In which case, maybe he wouldn't mind TAKING MINE AND MY GIRL'S PICTURES AND PENCIL SKETCHES OF THE PICTURES OFF OF HIS PICTURE SECTION OF HISSPACE SINCE WE DON'T CARE TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH HIM, AND, REALLY, ISN'T THAT A BIT DISRESPECTFUL TO HIS CURRENT LADY???

Meh... it's none of my business.

Back to talking about My Fine La-day, that's more fun.

Did I mention she lives in Hawaii? YES! I'm totally vacationing in Hawaii!!! And I don't plan on seeing a bit of it except for the ride to and from the airport. Maybe I'll walk to the beach when she goes to work.

It's way past my sleepy time...

Notes, yes.
Comments, no.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com