Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Alright... so, Bluemeany (dotdiarylanddotcom) updated, so I guess I should update too....

So much shit has happened, and I would have updated sooner but SOMEBODY had to hit the power button on my computer instead of moving the mouse so that it turned off and erased the journal entry that was in the process of processing....

....anyway...

had a vacation, it was lovely...

Broke things off with the california dude... it was lovely...

went to a lesbian bar... it was lovely...(she was lovely too.......neither here nor there except for shock value....of course!)

Decided to do half a marathon... that happens next week...

I'm an idiot.. (see sentence directly above...)

Ex-hubby, Rally Edition, and I, fucking awesome...

Dog, Rally Edition...loves the split attention..

Work..... sucks as per usual.

Best friends......addicted to Rock Band... they're fucking retarded... and they're dragging me into it.

Broke thing up with california dude to pursue my next three month goal to be abstinent... it's going really well, thanks.

I don't even want to TELL you what marathon folk go through to be in a race or shit they have to buy. Have you ever HEARD of sports lube or nutrition gel? Ri-DIC-ulous.... but handy.

Best friend COMPLETELY retarded over a boy. I mean COMPLETELY retarded. And also, retarded. If he wasn't a guy, I'd swear he is a teenage girl. I won't tell you the guy's name to which my best friend is retarded, but we exaggerate his name when talking about him... for instance, if dude's name was dave, we'd call him "Daaaaaaaaaaaaave". Good luck, "Dave". May the force be with you, and by "force", I mean my friend's semen.

Thanksgiving freaking ROCKED! Me and my dog, a beer, a doobie, and the Macy's Disney's Thanksgiving Day Parade. Did you notice that the parade was on TWO channels this year? Fucking ridiculous. They need to go back to releasing the balloons and having airplanes crash into them....
Do I hear a reality show?

So, that abstinence thing I was talking about...Guys don't seem to take it as a sign to back off, but more as a challenge...bless their hearts.

To conclude... this single life thing is really working out for me. I'm learning a lot including things that I've learned that I need to learn, and that is so important. I've also learned that I really enjoy not celebrating holidays. I'll break bread with family when *I* say....and so forth.

Oh yeah... kinda drunk now.. s'why the entry is a little discombobulated....

Let the update commence...

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com