Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Hola.

One thing that has always annoyed me is when I read message boards concerning dream interpretations. There will invariably be a poster, most likely a girl, most definitely under the age of 25 who always writes something to the effect of:

Topic: PLEASE HELP!!!

Last night I had a dream and this guy who I know but I don't really know that well was going to commit suicide and I said NO! Don't commit suicide! And he says he won't but then I go over to his house (I don't really know where he lives) and there is rat poison and stuff everywhere. And then I have to go somewhere but when I get back he killed himself. It was SO real, and I am so scared. What should I do????

-Sleepless but not in seattle


Hey! How about turning off the teevee!!

How arrogant we are, aren't we? We all think we're special with a direct link to God, and only we can save mankind. Ok, maybe not "we all", but I know I do.

2 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com