Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I TOLD YA'LL!!! (Click here to see what I told ya'll))

For the first time, people who know Britney are speaking on the record about her drug use from as far back as 2003.

Following taken from perezhilton.com taken from In Touch Weekly...

"When I was around her, she took Ecstasy," Amanda Alexander, the sister of Britney's first husband, Jason, tells In Touch Weekly. Amanda, 21, says she also witnessed the singer using cocaine in their hometown of Kentwood, Louisiana.

Another hometown friend, Kent Smith, who's known Britney for "at least 10 years," says he partied with her three years ago at Club 360 in New Orleans. "She does like to party," Kent tells In Touch. "I've been there when she's done Ecstasy and cocaine."

****
It's a shame too because ecstasy is REALLY hard on one's emotional stability. Take me, for example, (actually, I was depressed WAY before that which is why I turned to drugs, but I'm sure it didn't help) or my X-Pat (hehe, that's funny) who has been on some form of an anti-depressant/anti-anxiety cocktail since we stopped taking E 5 years ago.

For those of you not in the know, ecstasy dumps all of your serotonin into your bloodstream at once giving you a feeling of, well, ecstacy. It was best described as "you feel like you've won a hundred million dollars! But not only that, you feel like everyone around you won 100 million dollars too.
Unfortunately, too much of that burns out your serotonin receptors and very commonly causes depression.

It's an amazing high though. I did it to the point that it had fucked with my head so much that when I did it, my eyes would cross. It's actually pretty funny and the reason why I never, ever posted my bachelorette party pictures. I could be convinced though. ($$$)

Ya know... I want to write so much more which is pretty unusual, but I am starving.

Remind me to tell you about Chinese New Year, the NBA, Shiny, and..um.. some other stuff...

1 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com