Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

********

Horoscope for: Tuesday, April 25, 2006

Taurus,
You may not feel like explaining yourself to anyone now. You know what you think and that is that.

*********

That's what I'm sayin'.

Sure it goes onto say something about however, now is a good time to share feelings. Pfffff.. whateveh.

If I was all talky, my therapist would probably have a much easier time with me, and that fruity little lady ain't gettin' my money that easy. (Wow, did you ever notice how the meaning of "fruity" has changed depending on which sex you're referring to?)

Anyway. Did any of you support Planned Parenthood like I asked you in the previous post? If not you should. Seriously. I can nag for a really long time.

1 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com