Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Dear The Person Who Hit My Car In A Parking Lot (While People Who Can't Read License Plates Were Watching,) But Still Proceeded To Drive Away:

You're an idiot. Especially if you end up being someone I work with. You freakin' idiot. I kinda hope you do end up being someone I work with because I have ways of making people's lives hell with little to no effort on my part.

I kinda feel sorry for you because from what I understand you drive an Element. Those are ugly fucking cars. I'm going to assume that's why you drove away...because you didn't want to have to admit to someone else that you drive one of those idiot looking cars.

Unfortunately for you, I was already having a bad night, so that didn't really make it much worse. HAH, sorry to steal your assumed thunder.

I don't hope any considerable damage to your person or ugly car. In fact, I actually hope NOTHING happens to you, but that you believe in karma. I kinda hope this incident has you living in fear of something bad coming back to you...and if I find your car in the employee parking lot...well... you have some 'splaining to do.

Sincerely,
Girl With Newly Dented Door That Is Also Tweaked So That There Is Space So That I May Hear Traffic While I Drive

************

Dear My Doggie,

I am so sorry for the amount of pain you will be going through tomorrow. I'm sorry that we're going to have to keep you caged up for the better part of 6-8 weeks. But it's so that you won't be going through the pain you've been going through for the past two weeks. Momma and Daddy are going to take care of you the best we can.

Momma love you.

**************

Dear People Who Actually Read My Drivel,

I've had a not so good week. And I'm hungry. I'm going to go eat now.

I plan to have a better week, my super favorite lawyer is in town to take the Nevada Bar so that she can possibly practice lawyerin' here and so that we can play forever! YAAAAAAAAAY!

But for now, I have stress. And I'm still hungry.

-Me.

1 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com