Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

To temporarily belay all seriousness and frustration and just downright icky jaded grown uppedness of my diary as of late, let me show you some pictures of my awesomely Super Cute-ness...and I don't mean my dog...

This is what looks like me making sure that my webcam is centered and all that, but, in fact, is just me looking at me on my computer screen thinking "Man, I'm CUTE today." AND I even look a little bit asian like I'm supposed to.

This next picture is me looking AT the camera. It's an ok picture. The shine under my eyes is intentional. I used a shimmery shadow under my eyes, but the webcam doesn't really do "the look" justice. Of course, I didn't use our digital camera because the camera RARELY does any of my looks justice.

This next one is of me being fashionably non-chalant about the whole thing even though it was my night off and the only reason I put on make-up was to take webcam photos of myself.

Yes, I'll say it again, desperation of an aging woman trying to hold onto her youth is never pretty....

Or IS it?

This last one is just to show off the super cute hair because you can't really see it in the other pictures.

See? Super cute, isn't it? Sometimes I can't help it. Most of the time I can...but every now and then super cuteness radiates.

Like, the ego? Not super cute, but the hair... super cute. It's part of my enigmatic nature, I cannot control it.

4 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com