Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I officially hate my backyard. It's given me no choice.

Remember that beautiful pool we were having installed? No? Yeah, me neither.

DO NOT EVER USE BLUE HAVEN POOLS!!!! It's a national franchise, and there are other choices, so choose wisely.

I should probably refrain from details until our lawsuit is settled.

YES!!! Our FREAKIN' *LAWSUIT*...

Urgh. I'm so irritated.

OH YEAH, let me tell you why I'm so "irritated."

Folliculitis.

Our spa, which has nothing to do with our pool, completely different company, but what WAS the only ray of sunshine in our backyard, apparently, is FULL of bacteria which is the reason my body is COVERED in red bumps that I thought were caused by my changing of detergent.

I remind myself of that dude in "Thinner" that is covered with pimples. I mean, they're not that horrible, but I think that if you connect all the dots, you might end up with a reasonable recreation of the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel.

Nightmare.

My whole backyard has been a frickin' nightmare. Even our patio cover failed inspection the first time.

The pool was supposed to be completed in JANUARY, but they were busy, but MARCH at the latest.

See? I'm so angry that this entry has no flow.

But goddammit I'm angry. Isn't ONE thing supposed to go right so that you don't lose complete grip with sanity? One thing? One? No? fuck.

Ok, fine, life is good and all that and, at the end of the day, I have a nice comfy cozy bed to rest in that hasn't been contaminated by my infection because that's not the nature of the bacteria, but goddammitall.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com