Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

So.. I was chattin' with my mom today...

Mom: you do your routin this week?
Me: yeah. kinda sucked, but that's alright. I'll take a few weeks off and regroup. try again later.
Mom: some time thing take a longtime to became.
Mom: and so just dont be dicurious.

(Yeah, my first reaction was, "um.. I haven't been "curious" in a long time... in fact, we had the most awkward conversation about it." Then I thought, "what in the hell is she talking about?"

Me: don't be WHAT?
Mom: discouraged!
Me: oh.. hehe.
Mom: you should know my english by now
Me: I usually do... that one threw me.
Mom: well kiwii love you keep ,me posted ok .
(and check out how she spells "ciao".)
Mom: chau baby!

And I answer "Ciao" everytime... she just doesn't catch on.

Anyway...
Anyone want to interview me? Or ask me questions? All the other Diarists are doing it. I wanna dooooooooo it. You'll have the prestige of being the first ever to interview me.

Now that sounds like fun, eh?

Also!! The funniest thing I read today...

Nowadays 80% of women are against marriage, why?........Because women realize it's not worth buying an entire pig, just to get a little sausage.

5 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com