Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Ah, what a lovely day for some stand up comedy. (Inhale.)

I woke up an hour earlier today because my dog is a hater. He's a smart little dog though because it's getting hotter at the park and going earlier helps us not die of heat stroke. It just sucks that waking me up earlier increases his risk of me kicking him. I'm just kidding I don't kick my dog.....on purpose. (It's not my fault, he's a small little dog and insists on not walking fast enough.)

At the park, there were park workers there that had to repaint the outside of the garbage bin area. It had been vandalized. I will assume kids did the vandalizin'. Really stupid little idiots too.

Some of it was done in old school bubble vandal writing. That one was ok, but only stood to write out the vandaleer's street name. 3 more names were put up in newer gangsta writing. Still a poor job, but you could tell the kid knew SOMETHING of vandalizing. Then the third idiot (or perhaps one of the two) put up a swastika. I can only imagine to declare their allegiance with the neo-nazi movement. OR to strike fear in the hearts of all the minority people who work for all of us white folk in this neighborhood. (Yeah, my neighborhood is like that.) Anyway, I can only assume that was the hooligan's intentions since the nature of what they were doing was to hurt, to destroy, to deface...

....but instead...they put up the manji of peace, of the sun, of "all" and eternity. That's right, faced the fucker the wrong way.

Jesus f'ing Christ, people, if you're going to be hateful, just....do it right. "I hate you all! Let me give you a hug!"

.....I'll probably put that in my act.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com