Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Heh....You can't stop me now!!!! I'm uncontrollable!!

Have you heard of Torrid? It's the hot fat chick store. You'll hear about it in my set this week.

Anyway... I sent them an email letting them know that when the time comes, I'm going to be one of their models. Am I out of control?

************

Email Address: "FizGig."@cox.net
Regarding: Human Resources
Message: I'm a fat girl and a comedian and I'm inquiring about working for Torrid. I haven't actually "made it" yet, but when I do, I will be submitting pictures for your approval. Anyway, after I make it, I'll also want to do a charity event. I was thinking I could travel to the Torrid's across the nation and work as a sales associate for a day or two, sign autographs, donate my commissions (or hourly wage, whatever you folks do) to a charity. (I prefer Operation Smile, but we'll talk details later.) When the time comes that I'm notorious enough to do this, who should I contact to get the ball rolling? Thanks! Christie K. aka "FizGig."

*********************

Yep, famous-ness is gonna treat me well. I can feel it. Too bad I won't be fat for very long. Gonna be able to afford for people to make me healthy "Zone" friendly meals all day.

You sure none of you want to touch me yet?

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com