Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

So.. in my comments section...

Zooby writes:
I definitely think you should keep it up and keep posting them and any responses you get too! I want to hear Dane Cook's response! So I can try e-mailing him and telling him I want to have loud, funny, sex with him. You know, see how that works out for me.

********

Man, this fame thing is hard already. People ALREADY riding my coattails trying to get a piece of the action. BUT I WON'T LET YA'LL!!! Fight on your own! Find your own way! This is MY action...

....cause if you think for a SECOND that I'm gonna work hard so that OTHER people can have sex with Dane Cook, well, my ass, I say... MY ASS!!!! :)

But, ya know, eff it, you think you can do it, here's his email address...

and, boy, it's a tough one, you might have to copy and paste...

[email protected]

MAN! Where do these people come up with these email address? Why can't they just do, like, their first initial and last name, and, like, a number or something?

Fffff... making it all hard to find their e-mail address. I had to do a SEARCH for "dane cook", then check all over his official home page for the "contact" button. And THEN, when you DO find it, having a gibberish e-mail address like that. You can't do that to people. Just because entertainers get all successful doesn't mean that they can be that kind of eccentric, I think. People still want to feel like they can be a part of their lives. Entertainers really should keep it real.

Ffff.. Dane Cook, who does he think he is?

So, yeah, if you e-mail him, tell him I'm gonna take him down and show him how it's done.

1 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com