Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

0505050505050505050505050505050505050505050505

Tonight's the night! I'm gonna do it!! I'm gonna stick my ass on a stage and funny my little heart out.

And it's Cinco De Mayo of 2005. (05/05/05) That's just kinda cool, but more importantly, it requires everyone to have lots of tequila in themselves while watching me do my funny. If I bomb tonight, I deserve never to tell a joke again.

It will be taped, and depending on how well I do, I'm considering doing an auction to see how much my embarrassment is worth to you bloodhounds.

I'm nervous, and I'm sure that's normal. The only thing keeping me going is the promise of a mountain of chicks and blow at the end of my rainbow. Heh.. just kidding.. I don't do blow. (Don't worry, that's not one of my funnies... I know, you've heard it before...fickle fuggers.)

Alright, I'm gonna go before my head explodes.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com