Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Sooooooooooo..... did we all freak out there a little bit? A whole DAY without Diaryland. Ya know, we never know what kind of addictions we have until it's taken away.

My big news yesterday that I tried to update, but when I went to hit "done!" got swallowed up by the D*land system update gods, was that I've started my anti-depression medication. That's right, I'm officially a depression protestor.

HAPPINESS NOW!!!
DEPRESSION NEVER!!!

The fun part of the medication was that I got hit with a majority of the side effects. Nausea, insomnia, funky ass dreams when I did sleep, yawning (and my yawning made me more nauseous), and I was gaaaaaaaaaaaaaassy... woo!

I called into work yesterday because I didn't think I would want to go to work all nausea like.

And I know it takes weeks for the real effects of Effexor take effect...(hehe, lots of effe's) (effe you) but I've felt really good today and yesterday. I mean, mentally I've felt good. Besides my tummy bein' all oogy, I'm feelin' good.

Alrighty, I have to go to the social security office to get my name officially changed to Mrs. Kafinkersteinhammenski.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com