Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

So, was watching TV... and our news woman comes on right as my show was starting with an Amber Alert... and, (forgive me, God) but I was all...

"DAMMIT!! I won't KNOW the child... I just want to watch my SHOW!!!!"

and...like... it was part of my show... cause my show was CSI and it's based in Vegas and there was a lost child in the show.

Funny, eh?

So, there you have it, if you watch CSI, the news woman they use is our very own Paula Francis from Channel 8.

And, yeah, it is pretty neat to see my city streets and my city peoples on the teevee.

Have I mentioned today that I love my iPod?

It has a "music quiz" game, and it plays a song and you have to choose which song it is before time runs out. It's adorable.

Word.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com