Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Yesterday at work I was, again, dealing Baccarat. It's always the same people playing baccarat. Every time there is a Baccarat tournament, the usual suspects always come in. Family members could have just died, and they would still be in.

I get to know some of them very well. And, being part asian, it's in my nature to be nice to them even though they're mostly a bunch of cheap bastards.

They often comment on my skin.

But yesterday, one of them said the oddest thing. (Try to imagine with me in a thick Korean [yes, really Korean, c-o] accent)

"You know... don't take this the wrong, but if your hand were deefrent, you would be perfec. Maybe just me picky about the hand, but your face is very beautiful, but your hand. Prollee, you American and that's why your hand are like that."

So naturally I asked how my hands could be better. I assumed longer nails because my nails are for crap. They always break, so they are rarely of a uniform length.

and he said, "I like a woman to have long and slender hand. Your hand a little fat like American, but other than that, you are so beautiful and perfect."

Apparently he didn't check out my "American" ass.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com