Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

You guys are jerks. (kicking you.)

Not one, NOT ONE of you have left a message about helping with Operation Smile. Or even a message for NOT helping Operation Smile. You're all ingrates. I hope your palate splits open while eating incredibly hot soup, and I hope it melts your brain.

Having said that...... I'm going on an interregnum. I'm taking a few days off of work to go to a self awareness weekend. I feel that I've been crazy long enough and I don't want to do it anymore. I go in 10 days. So, in the meantime, I shall continue to be crazy, unreasonable, and a right pain in the arse.

Though, ya know, a pain in the ass probably isn't as bad as a pain in the mouth. OH HEY!! Speaking of pain in the mouth... I think you should think about children who can hardly eat because they have big ass HOLES in their mouth. You might check it out by going here: Operation Smile.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com