Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!

So, the other day, I bought a tube of Pringles. Cause I loves me some Pringles. Cheez-um-um-UMS!!

Anywho, I opened up the tube, and NARY a chip was unbroken. WHOLE tube of broken cheezums. I'd say the largest one was half a chip.

It sucked. Granted, I was mostly drunk, so I didn't REALLY care as I tipped the can and let all the cheez-ummy goodness fall into my mouth. Hell, it was probably easier....

but then, I thought, isn't the WHOLE idea of putting my beloved Pringley-goodness in a little cardboard prison so that they DON'T get all smooshed? Isn't that their whole marketing ploy? Unbroken chips and little grease??

YEAH!!!...... bastards....

Sooooooooo... my online partner (who is much more of a thinker than any of my other friends) said, "Why don't you write Pringles and tell them? You might get free chips out of it."

AND, even in my mildly drunken stupor, I thought, "HOLY CHEEZ UM!! She's RIGHT!" So I went on my way to the Pringles web site and sent them a note trying not to SOUND like I'm a drunken freak, but I doubt that's how it turned out, and told them that there wasn't a single whole chip in my tube. I gave them the batch number and all that.

And today...

(wiping tear away)

today...

Today I got a coupon for FREE Pringles OR Torengas! ANY size or version!!

HAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!

Pringles is mine mine mine all mine!!!

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com