Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I am now reading Bodily Harm. It is 100% better than Scarred Souls.

Bodily Harm was written by people who actually run the S.A.F.E Alternatives program.

I also think I like it more because the case studies read more like bad After School Specials. I can't help it, I was raised on them and wish all teevee programming was written like them.

Fuckoff-a-lot better than all the reality TV. God that pisses me off.

But what pisses me off the MOST.....When they find one of the men in Saddam's regime and refer to them by PLAYING CARD the Department of Defense printed their picture on. If you don't know what I'm talking about, click HERE. And, oh, yes, it's real.

In a way it makes sense. Our troops will be playing cards anyway to pass the time, they may as well be using cards that will help them find people they're looking for. In others, it's just SICK.

They found the 8 of spades yesterday for anyone playing the home game. Seriously, that's how CNN reported it. "8 of spades was caught today near the Iraqi border."

Today was one of those days where everything just pointed out to me that I should be living under a rock.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com