Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I want to be more.

So much more.

I dream of my knight saving me from who I am.

Then I have to wonder, "Who am I?"

It starts with one,

Then ends with another.

Can I make you happy?

Can things go my way?

Can I make you happy?

Is it worth it in the end?

Am I worth the price to pay?

I think I am.

I do.

Can I make you happy?

Can things go my way?

Can I make you happy?

I'm not who you've dreamt about.

I'm not who you've been looking for.

I'm not any of those things that you

Hear about in song.

But I'm me.

And that's what I can give you.

And that's more than anyone else can.

People tell me that you'd be stupid

To let me get away.

Can I make you happy?

Can things go my way?

Can I make you Happy?

I think I could.

I do.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com